Directors of the BAA Computing Section

Where applicable, you can access more information by clicking on the surname.

See also the history of the computing section

From To Title Forenames Surname
1919 1922 Dr Leslie John Comrie
1922 1928 Major Arthur Everard Levin
1928 1930 Thomas Whitwell
1930 1934 Major Arthur Everard Levin
1934 1935 James Duncan McNeile
1936 1936 Harold WP Richards
1935 1938 Major Arthur Everard Levin
1938 1959 John Guy Porter
1959 1974 Rev Cameron Dinwoodie
1974 2009 Gordon Taylor
2009 2014 Sheridan Williams
2014 Steve Harvey

Click here to return to the BAA Section Directors page.

Click here to return to the Section home page.

The British Astronomical Association supports amateur astronomers around the UK and the rest of the world. Find out more about the BAA or join us.