Directors of the BAA Deep Sky Section

Where applicable, you can access more information by clicking on the surname.

See also the Introduction to the Deep Sky Section

From To Title Forenames Surname
1981 1983 Ronald W


1983 1985 John Lewis
1985 1987 Dennis Buczynski
1987 1987 Ronald W Arbour
1988 1990 Martin Ratcliffe
1990 1992 Bernard Abrams
1992 2004 Dr Nick Hewitt
2004 2013 Stewart Moore
2013 Callum Potter

Click here to return to the BAA Section Directors page.

Click here to return to the Section home page.

The British Astronomical Association supports amateur astronomers around the UK and the rest of the world. Find out more about the BAA or join us.