Presidents of the BAA Victorian Branch

A second attempt was made to found a BAA branch in Victoria, Australia, in 1951, following an earlier incarnation from 1897 to 1905.

The Victorian Branch lasted until 1962.

From To Title Fornames Surname
1951 1952 Philip Crosbie Morrison
1953 1957 George Anderson
1958 1959 H B Lewis
1959 1960 Dr George Forbes Walker
1960 1961 Charles Sharp Middleton
1961 1962 George Anderson

Click here to return to the BAA Branch Presidents Page.

Click here to return to the Section home page.

The British Astronomical Association supports amateur astronomers around the UK and the rest of the world. Find out more about the BAA or join us.